Login for faster access to the best deals. Click here if you don't have an account.

Is my Disney account the same as Disney Plus? Private

1 week ago   Services   Nellore   41 views Reference: 15356

Location: Nellore

Price: 70 ₨


Your Disney+ account is different from your Disney account. Deleting your Disney+ account will not delete your Disney account. Instead, it will only delete your information in relation to Disney+.Your Disneyplus.com/begin Account is the account you created when you initially signed up to an online Disney service, such as DisneyLife, ESPN, Disney Store, My Disney Experience App, etc. It is your universal log in to access all Disney sites, apps and other fun, magical experiences.Click here, then select "Disney, ESPN, ABC and Star Wars accounts" to log in to your Disney account*.Scroll down to the very bottom.Click the Delete Account button.Disney+ is arguably one of the best streaming services available today. The streaming service launched in November of 2019, and though it was not without its faults at first, it certainly made for a successful streaming service.